BASO Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Tim Alvarez
President
Claudio Alvarez Construction
112 N. Front St.
Central Point, OR 97502
Phone (541) 727-7340
tim@alvarezrestoration.com

 

 



Mel Weeks
Vice President

Parr Lumber
1231 Disk Dr.
Medford, OR 97501
Phone (541) 734-7277
melw@parr.com

 

 



Adam Rutledge
Associate Vice President
Rutledge Property Group
1025 Court St.
Medford, OR 97501
C: (541) 890-4876 W: (541) 778-9677
F: (541) 734-4440
adamr411@gmail.com

 

 

 

Louis Mahar II
Treasurer
Mahar Brothers Construction Co., LLC
4034 Crystal Springs Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Phone (541) 608-9288
maharbrothers@aol.com

 

 



Jason Prins
Secretary
Structural Solutions, Inc.
305A Shafer Lane
Jacksonville, OR 97530
C: (541) 261-2220 W: (541) 608-8117
jason@structuralsolutionsinc.net

 

 



Tanner Lawton
Parliamentarian
Cut’N Break Construction, Inc.
PO Box 1455
Medford, OR 97501
Phone (541) 779-1482
Fax (541) 772-1913
lawtontanner@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Directors:

Gail Schoeneberg
RE/MAX Integrity
2594 E. Barnett Rd. Ste B
Medford, OR. 97504
Office (541) 734-5500
Cell (541) 840-1909
gailschoeneberg@yahoo.com

 

 



Frank Mania
Ticor Title Company
1555 E. McAndrews Rd.
Medford OR 97504
C: (541) 301-9500 W: (541) 779-2811
F: (541) 772-6079
frank.mania@ticortitle.com

 

 



James Beard
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
955 Town Center Dr. #8
Medford, OR 97504
Phone (541) 770-2727 x229
james.beard@fairwaymc.com

 

 

 


Travis Snyder

Snyder Creek Development
13540 Table Rock Rd.
Central Point, OR 97502

Phone (541) 621-7918
Fax (541) 773-5376
travis@precisionelectricor.com


Gary Whittle
Immediate Past President
American Building Company, Inc.
1588 Upland Place Medford, OR 97504
Phone (541) 944-3464
Fax: (541) 830-5285
ameribuild1@gmail.com